Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
71 total reviews

Reviews for: The Sales Force

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Dan E
Sold a home in 2017 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Tammy was wonderful. She made a complex process simple and straightforward. She was a huge help from the beginning of the process up to the end. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. She knows what it takes to sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Brittany S
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda worked very hard for us through many ups and downs in the process. Her knowledge and professionalism were absolutely invaluable. Many thanks for a job well done.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Todd A T
Bought a home in 2017 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Amanda was enjoyable and experienced to work with. She kept us informed in ever step on the house buying process. I would recommend Amanda to anyone looking to purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Melissa M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“Tammy did an amazing job. Not only was she my realtor once, but she was twice. She did a great job both times and I highly recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Tom, Marilyn S
Sold a home in 2017 in Kendall, WI 54638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - David F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wilton, WI 54670

“I've dealt with other realtors in the past and Tammy's clearly the best!!!!!! Thanks again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Jeff & Amy Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Awesome agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Carl N D
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda was friendly & knowledgeable which made the home buying easier. Coming from Californian we were clueless, but Amanda helped educate us, thus reducing the anxiety.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Daniel and Alicia M
Sold a home in 2017 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Kelsey F
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was amazing to work with. She was very prompt on getting back to me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Daryl K
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Brant and Tasha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Pamela R
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy has been so helpful throughout the entire process of selling my home. I moved overseas in the middle of the process, so conducting transactions electronically through First Weber was so helpful when signing or initialing changes. Tammy always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. I have already recommended her to others who were looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I'd like to thank Tammy for doing such a great job in helping us find the right home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Norma S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very helpful during a difficult time for our family. Thank you..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Ronnie R W
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I selected Amanda Konsitzke and along with that selection came First Weber. Amanda is a bright, knowledgeable, and conscientious individual. It was an excellent experience working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Joel S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Even after the sale of our home, Amanda still took care of us! My husband ordered an expensive item online and only realized after it had been shipped, that we hadn't changed our mailing address to our new home. We called Amanda and asked her to contact the buyers of our home to see if they would accept the package, which they did. Amanda then picked it up that day and mailed it overnight to us at our new address. She even helped us out after she had received her commission! So appreciate her going above and beyond what was expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Gulnara D
Sold a home in 2016 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“Feel very thankful to Amanda for her professional help to sell the home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Elizabeth H
Sold a home in 2016 in Other, WI 54615

“From the first time I met Tammy, she put my mind at ease! She provided excellent service and awesome support during a very stressful relocation. She puts her heart into helping her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Kathleen F
Bought a home in 2016 in Sparta, WI 54656-8817

“Tammy was great to work with and very attentive and thoughtful to our needs. I would recommend Tammy to anyone in the area looking to buy property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Peggy Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2016 - Andrew & Mattie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We are so thankful for the service and enjoyable experience with buying our home!! We love our home and the whole process went so smooth! We are reccomending Amanda and first Weber to anyone we know buying a home! Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Derek H
Bought a home in 2016 in Bangor, WI 54614-8914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2016 - Derek H
Sold a home in 2016 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Amanda did a very good job selling my home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2016 - Jesse L & Angela M C
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda was always available and very informative during the process of selling our home and then purchasing our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2015 - Terry R
Sold a home in 2015 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2015 - Becky K
Sold a home in 2015 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“This was my 2nd agent w/ First Weber and the first Agent was awful from the Mauston Office. Our Home was on the market for 5 or 6 years. Thank God we switched agents for the house would probably still be for sale. We had a few set backs because of buyers not being honest, but Tammy was able to sort things out for us. Things were done in a timely fashion and since this was my first encounter with a Realtor Agent, she keep me informed and answered my questions. She was referred to me by a nephew who knew her. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Darrell N
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Phillip H
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Tammy was more than accommodating! We had a rocky road on our purchase adventure and she made it so comfortable. We never felt pressured to decide one way or another, she just gave us our options and we went from there. I would recommend her for anyone's home buying experience! She was outstanding and made us feel like we have known her forever! She became a realtor and a friend and if the time ever comes where we will buy or sell -- we will definitely use Tammy Nevin from First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Thomas F
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Amanda did an excellent job communicating throughout our search. She was very patient with us until we finally found a good fit. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Jason & Amanda K
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Since I sold my own house I think I did ok :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Chad & Kari M
Bought a home in 2015 in Wilton, WI 54670-0274

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Bonnie T
Bought a home in 2015 in Wilton, WI 54670

“My realtor was incredibly friendly, prompt with responses, and always made me feel like I was a priority. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Marine Credit U
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2015 - David S
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda is AWESOME. She steered us through a progressively difficult sale. Amanda for president!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - Brandon&Melissa I
Bought a home in 2015 in West Salem, WI 54669

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2014 - William & Marciann J
Bought a home in 2014 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Was great working with Tammy! Loved her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Sarah J
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - Jennifer W
Sold a home in 2014 in Sparta, WI 54656

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Dan, Roxann C
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Joe & Brittany K
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was a great realtor for my husband and I. she really helped us to get the home of our dreams For our first house! Being that we were first time home buyers, this was all new to us and Tammy made us feel confident in all business matters pertaining to the home! We couldn't have had anyone more informative, nice, professional, and caring! There's really no place like home, and because of Tammy Nevin and Amanda Kotzitske We can now call our dream place home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Dan, Roxann C
Sold a home in 2014 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Edith S
Sold a home in 2014 in Other, WI 54601

“Tammy did a great job in understanding my mother's needs for selling her home. She was professional and was always prompt in responding to our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2014 - Danny & Stacy G
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Elizabeth A
Bought a home in 2014 in Sparta, WI 54656-1842

“Not only does the staff 'get the job done', they become your friends! Thank you for making everything go smoothly and quickly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Margaret S
Sold a home in 2013 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2013 - Duane P
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Andrew F
Bought a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54660

“The Sales Force was so great right from the beginning. I first talked to Tammy and got a walk-through of the house and loved it right away. They were so helpful throughout the whole process and never were longer than 1 day in getting back to me about something. From my first interest in the house to the closing of the sale, these ladies were professional and prompt. They made my first house buying experience a positive one! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Kenneth, Brittany S
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Already recommended Amanda/Tammy to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Randy B
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was truly a professional in every respect. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Megan P
Sold a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Jennifer / Gregory C
Sold a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Joeline E
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Jeffrey Z
Bought a home in 2013 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“It was any easy sell of vacant land. I already owned the property next door and wanted this one. But the agents involved were professional and did a good job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2013 - Brittany S
Sold a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda and Tammy were consummate professionals throughout the process. We can not thank them enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2013 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2013 in Norwalk, WI 54648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2013 - Craig & Vicki S
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Robert & Tonya V
Bought a home in 2013 in Elroy, WI 53929

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Matthew & Lisa K
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda did a fantastic job. Always on the ball and never letting anything happen with out keeping us in the loop felt like she was part of the family. We will defiantly refer her name to our friends who want to buy. Thank you for everything. Matt and Lisa King 4197049585”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2012 - Dennis & Patti M
Bought a home in 2012 in Kendall, WI 54638

“tammy is a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Levi & Samantha W
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda was terrific. It seemed she knew eveyone in town, and the history of every house we looked at. It made the selection process extremely easy, and the negotiations painless. She is a good friend and an excellent realtor. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house or property in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2012 - Marvin Liestman (
Sold a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2012 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Jamey S
Bought a home in 2012 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2012 - David G
Sold a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda filled my requests promptly with positive results to satisfy the spectrum of people involved. She managed all tasks and expectations very well and represented me as the seller beyond what I had asked of her. During her vacation absence, Tammy Nevin filled in and the transaction continued without any disruptions. I am very satisfied with Amanda and Tammy and the First Weber relationship. David Green”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2011 - Dan & Roxann C
Sold a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda made us feel like our questions and needs were very important to her, and always got back with us promptly with answers. I am sure that she had many other customers that she was working with, but she never made us feel like we were second, and I suspect that she made her other customers feel the same way. No matter how many times I called or emailed her, she never got impatient with my endless questions and concerns. Amanda happened to be on vacation on the week that we needed to close, and so Tammy Nevin did the closing, and even though I had never met with her, she made us feel comfortable, and seemed to know all of the details of our selling/buying, as though she had gone through the whole process with us, right from the start. They both made a life event that can be stressful, very smooth. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a real estate agent that has your best interests in mind, and will go the extra mile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2011 - Mark & Chong C
Bought a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2011 - Jonathan J
Bought a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2011 - Jonathan J
Bought a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Craig & Heather T
Bought a home in 2010 in La Grange, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2010 - Mike and Theresa S
Sold a home in 2010 in Tomah, WI 54660

Show all testimonials